Tioga County, New York

You are here:Departments»County Clerk»2011 Holiday List
A+ R A-
Sunday - Apr 20, 2014

2011 Holiday List

Friday, December 31, 2011
Monday, January 17, 2011
Monday, February 21, 2011
Monday, May 30, 2011
Monday, July 4, 2011
Monday, September 5, 2011
Monday, October 10, 2011
Friday, November 11, 2011
Thursday, November 24, 2011
Friday, November 25, 2011
Monday, December 26, 2011
Monday, January 2, 2012

New Year’s Day (Saturday Holiday)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
President's Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day – Co. Holiday
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving
Day After Thanksgiving
Christmas Day (Sunday Holiday)
New Year's Day (Sunday Holiday)