Contacts

Location & Phone

56 Main Street
Owego, NY 13827

Main Phone:
607-687-8255

 Like Us On Facebook

130 Ways Flyer

Here are 130 different ways Tioga County government serves you!

130 Ways Flyer (PDF)

EDP's 2018 Annual Report

LeeAnnTinney, Director of ED&P

LeeAnn Tinney

Director of ED&P

tinneyl@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8255

Fax: 607-687-1435

LindaSampson, Administrative Assistant to the Director of ED&P

Linda Sampson

Administrative Assistant to the Director of ED&P

SampsonL@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8255

Fax: 607-687-1435

ElaineJardine, County Planning Director

Elaine Jardine

County Planning Director

jardinee@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8255

Fax: 607-687-1435

TeresaSaraceno, Land Bank Director

Teresa Saraceno

Land Bank Director

saracenot@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8255

Fax: 607-687-1435

BrittanyWoodburn, Deputy Director of ED&P

Brittany Woodburn

Deputy Director of ED&P

woodburnb@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: (607) 687-8255

Fax: 607-687-1435

AbbeyHendrickson, Community Development Specialist

Abbey Hendrickson

Community Development Specialist

Hendricksona@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8255

Fax: 607-687-1435

MeganGriffiths, Agricultural Development Specialist

Megan Griffiths

Agricultural Development Specialist

griffithsm@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8255

Fax: 607-687-1435