Contacts

Location & Phone

56 Main Street - Room 211
Owego, NY 13827

Main Phone:
607-687-8294

Online Maps

To access maps produced from the County's geographic data, click one of the links below.

Maps Portal Parcel Maps
Douglas J. Camin, Director

Douglas J. Camin

Director

CaminD@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8294

Fax: 607-223-7004

Drew E. Griffin

Deputy Director

griffind@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8294

Fax: 607-223-7057

William Ostrander

GIS Manager

OstranderW@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8293

Christina Silvestri

Records Management Officer

SilvestriC@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8680

Rich Dixson

Senior Computer Support Technician

dixsonr@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8294

Mary Hogan

Programmer

hoganm@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8294

David Ayers

Programmer

ayersd@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8294

Edward Barry

Programmer

barrye@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8294