Contacts

Location & Phone

56 Main Street
Owego, NY 13827

Main Phone:
607-687-8240
Fax:
607-687-8232

Local Laws Library

A comprehensive search tool of Tioga County's Local Laws can be found in the law library link below.

Local Laws Library

130 Ways Flyer

Here are 130 different ways Tioga County government serves you!

130 Ways Flyer (PDF)

MarthaSauerbrey, District 2 Legislator & Legislative Chair

Martha Sauerbrey

District 2 Legislator & Legislative Chair

sauerbreym@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8234/607-687-2911 cell

RichardHuttleston, District 1 Legislator

Richard Huttleston

District 1 Legislator

Telephone: 607-754-6844

MichaelRoberts, District 3 Legislator

Michael Roberts

District 3 Legislator

robertsm@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-625-2408

TracyMonell, District 4 Legislator

Tracy Monell

District 4 Legislator

monellt@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-744-0706

LorettaSullivan, District 4 Legislator

Loretta Sullivan

District 4 Legislator

sullivanl@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-625-4543

Dennis M. Mullen

District 5 Legislator

mullend@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-760-5045

DaleWeston, District 6 Legislator

Dale Weston

District 6 Legislator

westond@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-589-4927

EdHollenbeck, District 7 Legislator

Ed Hollenbeck

District 7 Legislator

hollenbecked@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-642-3201

WilliamStandinger, District 7 Legislator

William Standinger

District 7 Legislator

standingerw@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-659-4602