Contacts

Location & Phone

1062 State Route 38
PO Box 177
Owego, NY 13827

Main Phone:
607-687-0200
Fax:
607-687-0248

 Like Us On Facebook

Crisis Numbers

(607) 687-4000
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 


After Hours, Weekends & Holidays:
(607) 687-1010

Lori Morgan , LCSW-R

Director of Community Services

morganl@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-689-8139

Fax: 607-687-0248

Sarah Salisbury , LCSW-R

Clinical Program Director

salisburys@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-689-8103

Fax: 607-687-0248

Christopher Korba

Director of Finance

korbac@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-689-8165

Fax: 607-687-0248

Susan Graves

Administrative Secretary

gravess@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-689-8101

Fax: 607-687-0248

Michael Cooke, LCSW-R

Adult SPOA Coordinator

cookem@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-689-8142

Fax: 607-687-0248

Wendy Arnold

Children SPOA Coordinator & Suicide Prevention Coalition Co-Chair

arnoldw@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-689-8161

Fax: 607-687-0248

Kathy Roush

Community Services Board Chair

kroush@stny.rr.com

Telephone: 607-687-0200

Fax: 607-687-0248

Denise Brown

Mental Health Subcommittee

dbrown@rehab.org

Telephone: 607-687-7469

Fax: 607-687-0248