Contacts

Location & Phone

477 Route 96
Owego, NY 13827

Main Phone:
607-687-0302

 Like Us On Facebook

GaryHammond, P.E., Commissioner of Public Works

Gary Hammond, P.E.

Commissioner of Public Works

hammondg@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-0302

Fax: 607-687-4453

Rich Perkins, P.E.

Deputy Commissioner of Public Works

perkinsr@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-0302

Fax: 607-687-4453

Barbara Cushman

Secretary to the Commissioner of Public Works

cushmanb@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-0302

Fax: 607-687-4453

Jacob Coles

Assistant Engineer

colesj@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-0302

Fax: 607-687-4453

Ellen Pratt

Sustainability Manager

pratte@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8274

Fax: 607-687-4453

Lynn Quick

Accounting Associate II

quickl@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-0302

Fax: 607-687-4453

Mike Bidwell

Work Supervisor & ADA Coordinator

bidwellm@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8215

Fax: 607-687-4453

Alan Ervay

Highway Garage

ervaya@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-0294

Fax: 607-687-4453