Tioga County Offices to be Filled at the General Election to be held on November 5, 2024

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 4-106 of Election Law, the following offices have been certified to the Tioga County Board of Elections, by the New York State Board of Elections, County Clerk and Town Clerks, as to be filled at the 2024 General Election.

Political Subdivision	Office	Term (yrs)	Term Ends	Incumbent
USA	Electors for President and Vice President	4	2028	Joseph R. Biden Jr. and Kamala Harris
NY State	United States Senator	6	2030	Kirsten E. Gillibrand
Congressional District 19	Representative in Congress	2	2026	Marc Molinaro
Senate District 58	State Senator	2	2026	Tom O'Mara
Assembly District 124	Member of Assembly	2	2026	Christopher S. Friend
Legislative District 3	County Legislator	3	2027	Barbara Roberts
Legislative District 6	County Legislator	3	2027	Dale N Weston
Legislative District 7	County Legislator	3	2027	William H Standinger III
Legislative District 7	County Legislator	3	2027	Keith Flesher
Town of Candor	Town Justice	4	2028	Mari Townsend
Town of Nichols	Council Member	1 yr unexpired	2025	VACANT
Town of Tioga	Supervisor	1 yr unexpired	2025	Douglas Chrzanowski (appointed)

/s/ James C. E. Wahls

Commissioner

Dated: February 14, 2024

/s/ Kelly A. Johnson

Commissioner