MarthaSauerbrey, District 2 Legislator & Legislative Chair
Martha Sauerbrey
District 2 Legislator & Legislative Chair

607-687-8234/607-687-2911 cell

Location & Phone

56 Main Street
Owego, NY 13827

Main Phone:

Local Laws Library

A comprehensive search tool of Tioga County's Local Laws can be found in the law library link below.

Local Laws Library

130 Ways Flyer

Here are 130 different ways Tioga County government serves you!

130 Ways Flyer (PDF)

County Offices Opening at Noon

Last Updated: Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tioga County offices will be opening at noon on March 15 2017.

  News and Announcements

130 Ways Tioga County Works For You

History of Mandates on NY's County Governments