Legislature

Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, NY 13827

Martha Sauerbrey Chair 📞 607 687 8240 🖨 607 687 8232 💝 www.TiogaCountyNY.com



Tioga County Legislative Worksession

7/20/2023 10:00 A.M.

Legislative Conference Room Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, New York 13827

Meeting called by: Type of meeting: Legislative Worksession Chair Sauerbrey Attendees: Legislator Brown Legislator Ciotoli Legislator Flesher Legislator Monell Legislator Mullen Legislator Roberts Chair/Legislator Sauerbrey Legislator Standinger Legislator Weston

---- Agenda Topics ----

- 1. 10:00 A.M. Public Hearing: LL Introductory No. B of 2023
- 2. 10:05 A.M. Third Special Legislature Meeting
- 3. County Administrator Local Law Discussion
- 4. Approval of Worksession Minutes July 6, 2023
- 5. Action Items
- 6. Other
- 7. Executive Session

District Legislators D1 Ron Ciotoli D2 Martha Sauerbrey D3 Barbara Roberts D4 Tracy Monell D4 William Jake Brown **D5** Dennis M. Mullen **D6** Dale N. Weston **D7** Keith Flesher **D7** William Standinger