2019 Tioga County Primary Election – Local Candidates June 25, Noon-9:00 pm

Listed by Party, town, and office, with candidate names appearing in the order they will appear on the ballot, as determined by the random drawing held on April 15, 2019 by the Tioga County Commissioners of Elections.

To vote in a Primary, you must be registered in the Party having the Primary

DEMOCRATIC

RICHFORD

COUNCILMAN Vote for 2

William E. Stell Janet Jordan Cynthia J. Herrick

REPUBLICAN

BARTON

SUPERINTENDENT OF HIGHWAYS Vote for 1

Chris Spaulding Frederick W. Schweiger, Jr.

CANDOR

TOWN CLERK Vote for 1

Nancy Leonard Connie M. Dence Vote for 2

COUNCILMAN

James Brixey Matthew C. Crowe James Douglas

SUPERINTENDENT OF HIGHWAYS Vote for 1

Kevin Noble Judith Krebs

NICHOLS

SUPERINTENDENT OF HIGHWAYS Vote for 1

William Heveland Jordan Douglas

<u>OWEGO</u>

COUNCILMAN Vote for 2

Jonathan Marks Paul Conti Kristina Burger Marcocci Barbara Roberts

<u>TIOGA</u>

JUSTICE Vote for 1

Miranda Fisher Michele Shelly Bogart

SUPERINTENDENT OF HIGHWAYS Vote for 1

Russell E. Story Tony Middendorf