Legislature

Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, NY 13827





Martha Sauerbrey Chair 📞 607 687 8240 🖶 607 687 8232 🔘 www.TiogaCountyNY.com



Tioga County Legislative Worksession

2/20/2020 10:00 A.M.

Legislative Conference Room Ronald E. Dougherty County Office Building 56 Main Street Owego, New York 13827

Meeting called by: Chair Sauerbrey		Type of meeting: Legislative Worksession	
Attendees:			
Legislator Balliet			
Legislator Hollenbeck			
Legislator Monell			
Legislator Mullen			
Legislator Roberts			
Chair/Legislator Sauerbrey			
Legislator Standinger			
Legislator Sullivan			
Legislator Weston			
A avairable. Tavaira			

---- Agenda lopics ----

- 1. 10:00 AM Public Hearing: Public Health NYS CDBG Grant for Project Tioga Mobile Dental Van – Legislative Conference Room
- 2. 10:05 AM Public Hearing: Annual Agricultural District Inclusion Request Legislative Conference Room
- 3. 10:10 AM 3rd Special Legislature Meeting Legislative Conference Room
- 4. Approval of Worksession Minutes February 6, 2020
- 5. Action Items
- 6. Other
- 7. Executive Session

District Legislators D1 Cliff Balliet D2 Martha Sauerbrey D3 Michael Roberts D4 Tracy Monell D4 Loretta Sullivan D5 Dennis M. Mullen D6 Dale N. Weston D7 Ed Hollenbeck D7 William Standinger