Contacts

Location & Phone

56 Main Street, Room 210
Owego, NY 13827

Main Phone:
607-687-8670
Fax:
607-223-7035

Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

James McFadden

Treasurer

McFaddenJ@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8670

Rita Hollenbeck

Chief Accountant & Budget Officer

HollenbeckR@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8676

Margareta Olin

Deputy Treasurer

OlinM@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8669

Katie Chandler

Accounting Associate III

ChandlerK@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8674

Amy Potter

Payroll Supervisor

PotterA@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8675

Kevin Humes

Paralegal

HumesK@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8677

Joshua Kithcart

Accountant

KithcartJ@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8672

Kristy Alexander

Accounting Associate III

alexanderk@co.tioga.ny.us

Telephone: 607-687-8671